About my own Manifesto

Posted: January 29, 2014 in Bloggers, Editorial
Tags: ,

So my last post was heavily inspired by my recent life changes. I am looking to transfer into the career field of Business Analysis and I have found a myriad of online resources that have inspired me but one in particular moved me. Bridging the Gap by  and company has been an outstanding help and really just an inspiration in a dark time. The many references, letters, hints, and overall positive nature of the site has really put wind back in my sails that this is all quite doable. My manifesto is my personal conglomeration of the 42 reasons to start a business analyst career and it really wrote itself after reading through the list and repeating “this is what I want! This is what I want”

I am so happy to live in our day an age. More and more I’m convinced we are never alone and all of us need help and to help others. Together we will make it. I have no doubts about that whatsoever. You can follow Laura @LLBrandenburg or you too can explore the idea of business analysis at http://www.bridging-the-gap.com/

Comments
  1. coachntime says:

    I have recently decided to change careers. I have been in the legal industry for 17 years and I am now transitioning to the medical/mental health career industry.

What do you think?

